Monday, May 07, 2012

The Tennessee Radio Hall of Fame announced it's inaugural class on Saturday night in Nashville!

Legendary Station~ WSM Nashville

Legacy Inductees~
Hoss Allen 1922-1997
Jack DeWitt 1906-1999
Larry Munson 1922-2011
Lindsey Nelson 1919-1995
John "R" Richbourg 1910-1986
Grant Turner 1912-1991

Career Inductees~
Ralph Emery
Gerry House
Wink Martindale
Luther Masingill
Scott Shannon
John Ward

Lifetime Achievement~ Bill Barry

Congratulations to all! You can read more at the TRHOF website (click)