Friday, April 27, 2018

Proud Country

WNOX 990 ruled the rock n roll roost for decades, but in April of 1982 the station became "Proud Country". 

 Here's their DJ line up-

6-9 Rick Kirk
9-2 Scott Majors
2-6 Dave Young
6-12 Jim Donovan
12-6 Suzanne

The 101 Audio Vault features Scott Majors (aka The Aardvark)~

Page 3...

Good luck to WVLT personality Chynna Greene as she exits Ktown for a new telly position!