Tuesday, December 17, 2013

The Tennessee Radio Hall of Fame announced their 2014 inductees!!!

Career (Living)~

Teddy Bart
Mike Bohan
Doris Freeman
Hairl Hensley
Carl P Mayfield
Buddy Sadler

Legacy (Posthumous)~

Bob Bell
Jud Collins
T Tommy Carter
Jim Dick
Hugh Jarrett
Snooky Lanson
Jack Stapp

4 more about TRHOF click on their logo on the right side of our 101 blog!